How do I manage my labels?

This article describes the various tasks associated with labels in Remine Mobile.

Create a new label

  1. On the Track tab, in the upper right corner, tap Labels.

  2. On the Manage Labels page, in the upper right corner, tap the Plus.jpg button.

  3. The Create New Label window appears, where you can type a name for the label. After you type a name, tap Done.

    The new label appears in the list on the Manage Labels page.

Add a label to a tracked property or person

  1. On the Track tab, in the Properties section, on the card for the property to which you want to add a label, tap Show More > Add Label.

    -or-

    On the Track tab, in the People section, on the card for the person to which you want to add a label, tap Add Label.

    The Add Label page appears, where you can select an existing label, or create a new label.

  2. Tap Apply Labels at the bottom of the page.

    The label appears on the card for the property or person.

Remove a label from a tracked property or person

  1. On the Track tab, in the Properties section, on the card for the property from which you want to remove a label, tap Show More.

    -or-

    On the Track tab in the People section, locate the card for the person from which you want to remove a label.

  2. In the list of labels on the property card, tap the RemoveLabel.jpg on the label you want to remove.

    The label disappears from the card.

    Note: Removing a label from a tracked property or person does not delete the label or the tracked opportunity. If you want to delete a label from Remine, click here. If you want to untrack a person or property, click here.

Rename a label

  1. On the Track tab, in the upper right corner, tap Labels.

  2. The Manage Labels page appears, which displays the list of existing labels.

  3. In the upper right corner, tap Edit.

    The Edit Labels page appears.

  4. Tap the label you want to rename, and type a new name.

  5. In the upper right corner, tap Done.

    The new label name is saved.

Delete a label

Important: Deleting a label is not reversible. Once you delete a label, the label is removed from all associated tracked properties.

  1. On the Track tab, in the upper right corner, tap Labels.

  2. The Manage Labels page appears, which displays the list of existing labels.

  3. In the row for the label you want to delete, tap the Trash.jpg button.

    A dialog box appears, confirming your selection to delete the label.

  4. Tap Delete.

    Your label is deleted, and removed from any associated tracked opportunities. Deleting a label does not untrack properties or people.

Have more questions? Submit a request